REFERENCES AND RECOMMENDATIONS

Elena Sineva has always been precise and scrupulous in translating and editing huge volumes of all sorts of documents for our company: progress and close-out reports, the English content of our website, contracts with foreign parties for processing and interpretation of seismic data, geological models of target areas and estimates of their hydrocarbon potential, results of core analyses, etc. Elena is a highly skilled translator well versed in oil and gas related subjects and an extremely communicative person.

N.Kh. Shainyan, General Director
Sovgeoinfo
www.sovgeoinfo.com
2009


For our Kalmrost Oil Company Elena Sineva has made a splendid English-into-Russian translation of the "Kalmrost Area, Karpinsky Ridge: Provisional Paleozoic Evaluation", a report prepared for us by Petroleum Geophysical Services, Norway. Experts from both companies made special mention of the flawlessness of Elena's translation.

N.P. Pinchuk, First Deputy General Director
Kalmrost Oil Company
2007


For Taas-Yuryakh Neftegazodobycha Elena Sineva has performed a Russian-into-English translation of a large variety of very significant documents: the 7-volume "Field Development Program for Srednebotuobinskoe Oil/Gas Field", licensing agreements, statistics reporting forms and a number of documents of statewide significance. All these have been high-quality translations produced on a tight schedule.

N.A. Kostarev, Executive Director
Taas-Yuryakh Neftegazodobycha
www.tyngd.ru
2006


Mrs. Elena Sineva is hereby highly acknowledged by Petroconsultants SA, Geneva, for the extensive cooperation and high-class Russian-into-English translation of Basin Monitors covering a number of regions in ex-USSR countries.

Jean Christophe Fueg, Vice President
Petroconsultants SA (Geneva)
1999

Technical,
financial-economic
and legal translation
in geology, oil and gas

Services and terms of contracting details >>

Test translation

Get free translation of a text of your
choosing and appraise its quality.

How to ask for test translation >>

Expert appraisal
of translation quality

Corporate customers and translation agencies: independent expert appraisal of third-party English-Russian/Russian-English translation in geology,
oil and gas.

How to ask for expert appraisal >>

РЕКОМЕНДАЦИИ И ОТЗЫВЫ

Елена Синёва очень строго и скрупулезно выполняла переводы и редактуру большого объема самых различных материалов для нашей компании. Отчеты по выполненным работам, содержание нашего веб-сайта, договоры с иностранными партнерами на обработку и интерпретацию материалов сейсморазведочных работ, разработку геологических моделей районов работ и оценку их нефтегазового потенциала, описание керна из разведочных скважин. Высококвалифицированный переводчик, прекрасно ориентируется в нефтегазовой тематике, чрезвычайно контактный человек.

Н.Х.Шаинян, Генеральный директор
Компания "Совгеоинфо"
www.sovgeoinfo.com
2009


Для Нефтяной компании "Калмрост" Елена Синёва блестяще выполнила перевод с английского на русский язык отчета компании Petroleum Geophysical Services (Норвегия) "Лицензионная площадь компании "Калмрост", Кряж Карпинского: прогнозная оценка палеозойских отложений и рекомендации по заложению поисковых скважин". Специалисты обеих компаний отметили безукоризненное качество перевода.

Н.П.Пинчук, Первый заместитель генерального директора
Компания "Калмрост"
2007


Елена Синёва выполнила для компании "Таас-Юрях Нефтегазодобыча" перевод с русского на английский язык целого ряда очень серьезных документов: Технологическую схему разработки Среднеботуобинского месторождения (в 7 томах), лицензионные соглашения и формы статотчетности, а также ряд документов федерального уровня. Переводы были выполнены чрезвычайно квалифицированно и в очень сжатые сроки.

Н.А.Костарев, Исполнительный директор
Таас-Юрях Нефтегазодобыча
www.tyngd.ru
2006


Компания Petroconsultants SA (Женева) выражает признательность миссис Елене Синёвой за многолетнее сотрудничество и высококвалифицированные переводы на английский язык мониторов (Basin Monitors) по регионам бывшего Советского Союза (CIS).

Жан-Кристоф Фюег, Вице-президент
Petroconsultants SA (Женева)
1999

Технический,
финансово-экономический
и юридический перевод
в сфере геологии,
нефти и газа

Подробно об услугах перевода >>

Тестовый перевод

Получите бесплатный образец перевода вашего текста и
оцените качество.

Заказать тестовый перевод >>

Экспертная оценка перевода

Корпоративным заказчикам и бюро переводов: независимая экспертиза англо-русского и русско-английского перевода специализированных текстов по геологии, нефти и газу.

Заказать экспертизу перевода >>